THE DO IT ALL GIRL™ letter - Volume 3

In 3 minutes you will learn the:
Scientifically based tips, AI tools, systems and motivation you need to balance it all

Because you CAN do it all, all at the same time and no one can tell you otherwise
-Sheriffa Bhopa 

WHO IS FEELING ENTHUSIASTIC? 

One tip from my mentor that will fundamentally change the way you look at life:“How do you foster relationships in business and work, what’s one tip?” 

  1. Prioritize the person more than the deal on the table; human connection is strengthened when you approach with curiosity & genuinely care about learning about the person. 

    Good people = good collaborative relationships.  

    Relationships are everything. 

    - Peter Thomas, former CEO of Century 21. A kind mentor! 


Quote of the week: 
"You fall to the level of your systems and tools not to the level of your dreams" OUCH YA THAT HURT! but like hello reality
 

WHAT TF IS GOING ON?
GIRLY TWIRLYS!!!!!! We have opened up our discord community for us to hang out. Join the 6 am accountability group, or our bedtime routine chats, we have a run club and book club incoming….. so you know grab a little journal sit back and lets be friends.

USE THIS LINK - join the welcome channel and introduce yourself!

SCROLL TO SEE THE SIX WELL SECTIONS

Professional   
AI tools and out of the box ways to be more efficient

Mind
reading & podcast recommendations

Nutrition

fun recipes & snack ideas 

Community
small business highlights

Social
confidence & networking tips

Personal
well activities to reset and feel energized

ICYMI - new youtube video live!

Do It All Girl Tools: A Podcast Playlist
GIRLYS!!!!!! I’ve compiled all my podcast reccs into one playlist for all of you! This will be updated regularly as my reels come out so save this to your library to have a podcast toolkit ready <3

Professional Tools (AI)

4 AI Tools I Use Everyday To Balance 5 Roles

1. You.com - as my personal assistant

2. Whimsical.AI - for mindmaps and collaboration

3. Askyourpdf.com - to find data & evidence for research

4. ScholarAI - to find evidence based papers

Click to see more!

DIA GIRL EFFICIENCY RECCS

Book rec of the week!
The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

The Secret is such a good book. My parents gave it to be when I was 18 and I re-read it recently. Your mind is everything. This book helped me a lot with learning how to take matters into my own hands and just how powerful visualization and belief truly is. If you believe you can do something and put it out into the universe, good things are bound to come your way!!

4 Podcasts to Listen to If…
you’re looking to strengthen your self-confidence & inner dialogue!

1. How to Achieve Your Most Ambitious Goals - The Mel Robbins Podcast

2. How to Get Rid Of Your Scarcity Mindset - The Mindset Mentor

3. How to Increase Your Willpower & Tenacity - Huberman Lab

4. The 51% Rule (and 3 More Strategies to Think Like a Millionaire) - The Mel Robbins Podcast

Click to see more!

Confidence Tip of the week

This week’s tip is to define your purpose statement. It is so important to find your purpose to help you thrive in life! Finding my “ikigai” has changed my life and made me a better person. Anddd, I have a template for all of you to help you define your mission statement! Click below to access <3

Well Reading Recomendations

This week’s article is all about meditation. I STRUGGLED with learning how to meditate in 2017 but now it is the best thing I have ever done. It’s helped me improve my ability to manage stress AND improved my self awareness. Highly recommend meditation and reading this article <3

PRODUCTIVE*

Recipe of the Week

As someone who is obsessed with chips (and her airfryer lol) I recently tried making them myself and they are so easy. I love this recipe because I just throw it in the air fryer and after 15 min they’re ready! To the girlies who are obsessed with chips this one’s for you!

Impromptu Solo Trip?

This is your sign to do a solo trip!! I’ve been doing solo trips since I was 21 and they have been life changing. Currently, my flight was cancelled and now I’m in New York for an extra couple days solo.

These trips have allowed me to a) unwind and b) reflect on who I am not based on where I am.. but who am I at my core?

Small Business Shout Out

LVLUP Legal

This boutique law firm is women-owned and dedicated to empowering startups, brands, entrepreneurs and content creators to “level up” and make innovative legal decisions.

These empowering women are looking to modernize the legal field and I am so inspired by their drive and passion!

CCP Update!

Last year, CCP launched their first animal service booth, completely stocked with animal products.

Our animal booths increase the accessibility of animal care supplies for young people living in precarious housing situations. Pet products like toys, food, nail clippers, and certified care instructions for dogs and cats are available at these booths. Our mission is to encourage responsible pet ownership in order to support young people and their animal companions.

Click to watch a cute reel!

SPOTLIGHT OF THE WEEK

Click to see the list <3

International Women’s Day

This week we are celebrating International Women’s Day so here are 50 Women-Owned Businesses to support! I am so inspired by all the strong, female entrepreneurs and every woman should be celebrated every day!

Thank you for being here. With purpose xo.