The Do It All Girl Letter - Volume 6

In 3 minutes you will learn the:
Scientifically based tips, AI tools, systems and motivation you need to balance it all

Because you CAN do it all, all at the same time and no one can tell you otherwise
-Sheriffa Bhopa 

WHO IS FEELING ENTHUSIASTIC? 

To have a flirty Q2 means planning for it. Hi hello, I am in between travel right now, sending this mailer out on my break from writing my dissertation. I feel like this PhD is just a cloud over my head and I can’t move the needle on my projects till I get this degree done and dusted (hopefully!).

I spent the weekend in Banff and am hope before I leave for Dominican & Texas (back to back). Side note - I really want to feel inspired for my writing..so I am thinking of spending the summer in NYC! Let me know if you have reccs.


Quote of the week: 

 “Behind every NO is a deeper yes.

” While highly ambitious people (you!) like to have their hands in many pots, the power of saying no means you say yes to yourself. You say yes to your dreams. You say yes to your true ambition.

WHAT TF IS GOING ON?

TO BE HONEST - I wanna see those Q2 plans lets go. WIthout a plan a goal is a wish, use whimsical and follow the step by step wellness buckets to life goals pathway.

ICYMI - new youtube video live!

Get Involved!

I am kickstarting DIA and am looking for a group to participate in co-design sessions. I wanted to start this next chapter with all of you because you guys are truly what makes the DIA community so special <3

Click below for the interest form!

Do It All Girl Tools: A Podcast Playlist
GIRLYS!!!!!! I’ve compiled all my podcast reccs into one playlist for all of you! This will be updated regularly as my reels come out, so save this to your library to have a podcast toolkit ready <3

Professional Tools (AI)

AI Tool To Enhance Your Team’s Efficiency!

Teamai.com! It’s the first collaborative workspace that will literally boost your team’s productivity, you can upload data, for example templates or reports that your team uses, create folders for each department to work out of, create custom plugins to perform a specific task, and voila its your teams first personal assistant.

Use the code: TEAMAIVOICE100 for a free month ($5 cheaper than chatgpt!)

Click to see more!

DIA GIRL EFFICIENCY RECCS

Click to purchase ASAP!

Book rec of the week!
The Dream Factory by Peter H. Thomas

This is the book for this month’s DIA Book Club (+ it’s written by my mentor who’s an 85-year-old serial entrepreneur)! The book club will include weekly discussions in a private discord channel (+ some giveaways…) and it’ll end with both a 2 hour in-person and virtual event! All proceeds from the events will be going towards funding the women empowerment workshops in Youth Shelters, facilitated by the national non-profit Canadian Courage Project.

Today is the LAST DAY to sign up so click the links below to get your tickets!!

5 Podcasts to Listen to…
learn the confidence to accomplish your dreams!

1. 298: From Billion-Dollar Founder to Your Mentor: Learn From Women Who Have Been Where You Want to Go - CEO School

2. Stop Living In The Past - The Mindset Mentor

3. Ep. 80 How To Rewire Your Brain For Resilience + Success With Professor Steve Peters - Working Hard, Hardly Working

4. Doing All the Things, a guide by Timm Chiusano - LONGWINDED BY NATURE

5. Goals Toolkit: How to Set & Achieve Your Goals - Huberman Lab

Click to see more!

Confidence Tip of the Week

This week’s tip is to start planning so that you can accomplish your dreams this Q2! I have been using this template every quarter to plan out my buckets and goals and it has saved my life. It keeps me on track and sets me up for success in the upcoming quarter. A prepared girly is a confident one <3

Well Reading Recommendations

This week’s article is all about sleep hygiene. I did not sleep for 19 years and had the worst insomnia. The only thing I changed was my bedtime routine and my sleep hygiene and now I have no problem falling asleep and can even wake up at 5am now. It’s always the little things that make a big difference. Fix that sleep schedule with sleep hygiene, it’s as simple as that!

PRODUCTIVE*

Recipe of the Week

As we’re all racing to complete fitness goals and 2023 resolutions before the start of 2024, we all need those healthy, pre-workout snacks. If you’re anything like me you probably never know what to have before a workout but here’s this guide to help you out!

(free)World’s Largest Tech Conference!

I’m always asked where to find galas/conferences / networking events so here’s a fun, FREE event!! Below is a link to attend the world’s largest tech conference check it out.

I went last year and made a few really strong connections, 10/10 worth it. 

Small Business Shout Out

Rocky Mountain Soap Company

Rocky Mountain is an all-natural skincare brand who’s main focus is sustainability. I got to visit their store during my recent girls trip to Banff and I was obsessedd. All their products felt so good and they smelled amazing!

10000/10 recommend if you’re looking to switch up your skincare routine <3

Thank you for being here. With purpose xo.