NYC Group Walk, DIA Co-Design, NEW 6am Cohort

Flirty, pilates, work, books, life and enthusiasm.


Because you CAN do it all, all at the same time and no one can tell you otherwise
-Sheriffa Bhopa 

Flirty Enthusiasts. Welcome.
Happy Monday! I have missed writing the mailer so much but I am currently working on something exciting for the DIA community! In the meantime…..here are three DIA things you can join tonight.

1) DIA NYC Group Walk: I am hosting a group walk for all the NYC DIA girls! Fill out the form below and join us for a cute little stranger date <3

2) DIA Co-Design session: This month, I will be hosting another DIA co-design session that will focus on tool testing. Co-design has always been a priority for me when building any business and I want the DIA community to feel involved in the building of DIA. Fill out the interest form if you wan to join!

3) NEW 6am Cohort starts NEXT MONDAY: Welcome to the new 8-week 6am accountability challenge! What better way to wake up at 6am than with a group of supportive girls? Wake up, say good morning and answer a prompt, the perfect way to build a new habit. Click the link to join and say hi when you do!!